Welcome to...

Tablet PC Reviews!!




Fin24.com | Gauteng digital school initiative 'doomed to fail'
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 23:20:47 -0800
Paperless education in SA will remain a pipe dream, unless there is a definitive and sustainable funding to implement the policy, says a retailer.



Play The Island Castaway®: Lost World™ on Kindle Fire + Sync the Game Between iOS Devices Now
Fri, 23 Jan 2015 05:26:00 -0800
A brand new, intriguing tropical island, over 830 challenging quests, a riveting and fresh storyline along with fearless indigenous characters await players in this new free-to-play adventure – Free Download from G5 & Sampad (PRWeb January 23, 2015) Read the full story at http://www.prweb.com/releases/the_island_castaway/lost_world/prweb12460835.htm



Amazon claims that its Fire TV is a success
Thu, 01 Jan 2015 06:52:01 -0800
According to Amazon, Kindle Fire TV is now the best-selling streaming box on its own site. Fire TV is a device used to stream videos from content providers.



Gear: Water and your tablet do mix, if you use this submersible cover
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 07:12:37 -0800
Just when you thought there was at least one place your tablet might not seduce you — underwater — here comes the Satechi Waterproof Tablet Case Series.



Best new apps and games for kids
Fri, 09 Jan 2015 09:58:47 -0800
KidsPost helps you fill your time ? and your tablet ? with the best new games and apps.



CES 2015: Toshiba enhances pen input with Encore 2 Write tablets, Portege Z20t Ultrabook
Fri, 09 Jan 2015 18:38:21 -0800
The 2-in-1 one laptop includes a digitizer from Wacom, while the tablets feature Toshiba's TruPen, which the company claims is a "pro-grade pen."



Google's Focus in Diverse Areas Makes It a Smart Investment
Thu, 22 Jan 2015 13:48:48 -0800
By insight solutions. Read more » » Related Stocks: GOOG , GOOGL , ACID , TOSBF , HPQ , SNE , SSNLF , MSI ,

Tablet Reviews brings you the most complete reviews for Tablet PCs online!


trend

See What's Hot
Tablet Reviews features the latest reviews for the most popular online pc tablet searches as well as the latest news stories. We keep you updated on all tablet news.

 
contact

Contact Us
Like our site? Want to suggest something new? Have a question we can help you with? Use our contact form and we'll get right back to you!

Did You Know?

  • Tablet Reviews Delivers!
    We bring you more reviews on Tablet PCs and Tablet accessories than any other website on the internet.
  • Up to Date Information
    Our reviews are relevant and the information is accurate and up to date. We keep you informed of everything Tablet related.
  • We Listen to You!
    tabletreviewz.info listens to your suggestions and we work hard to continually improve the user experience on our site for you.