Welcome to...

Tablet PC Reviews!!




Best iPad Air Cases – Top 7 iPad Air Smart Covers Reviewed by Tablet Things
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 01:44:19 -0700
Avoid iPad Air cases with these five deficiencies. Best smart cases and accessories for Apple iPads and other tablets revealed by http://TabletThings.com/ . (PRWeb April 14, 2014) Read the full story at http://www.prweb.com/releases/best-ipad-air-cases/top-7-ipad-smart-covers/prweb11759694.htm



Tablet Hybrid Device Shipments to Approach 50 Million Globally by 2018, Finds Juniper Research
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 02:00:00 -0700
New findings from leading hi-tech analysts, Juniper Research, reveal that Tablet Hybrid devices will ship nearly 50 million units by 2018, rising from an estimated 9.5 million in 2013. Tablet Hybrids are ...



Tablet Hybrid Device Shipments to Approach 50 Million Globally by 2018
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 04:34:31 -0700
Tablet Hybrid devices are expected to ship nearly 50 million units by 2018 rising from an estimated 9.5 million in 2013 according to Juniper Research.



Why Is Amazon Relying On A Gimmick Laden Interface To Differentiate The Kindle Smartphone Instead Of Content?
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 18:03:33 -0700
After Amazon's work with the Android Open Source Project powered Kindle Fire and Kindle Fire HD tablets, releasing a smartphone makes sense. What makes less sense is loading up a handset that is presumably going to be as focused on consuming content as the Kindle Fire tablets with a user interface that sounds confusing and unintuitive at best.



Amazon’s Got Kindle Fire HDs For As Low As $139, Should You Get One?
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 13:44:54 -0700
Amazon’s Kindle Fire HD was the online retail giant’s second attempt at carving out a spot for itself in the growing tablet segment. Now nearly two years old, the Kindle Fire HDs are just about the cheapest mid-range tablets available, but are they worth a buy? Popping over to Amazon’s page for the Kindle Fire



Why Is Amazon Relying On A Gimmick Laden Interface To Differentiate The Kindle Smartphone Instead Of Content?
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 18:03:33 -0700
After Amazon's work with the Android Open Source Project powered Kindle Fire and Kindle Fire HD tablets, releasing a smartphone makes sense. What makes less sense is loading up a handset that is presumably going to be as focused on consuming content as the Kindle Fire tablets with a user interface that sounds confusing and unintuitive at best.



Amazon Smartphone With 3D Display Coming This Fall, Report Says
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 10:31:13 -0700
Amazon's hardware efforts will soon extend into the smartphone space, with the ecommerce giant debuting a new handset this fall, according to a report Following years of rumors , supposed leaks and analyst speculation, The Wall Street Journal on Friday claimed that Amazon is planning to announce its own handset in June See also: Amazon Appstore Hits 200,000 Apps, Almost Tripling in 1 Year Citing ...



Analogic Receives Esteemed Recognition from Toshiba Medical Systems for Contributions in CT Innovation
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 10:45:00 -0700
PEABODY, Mass. -- Analogic Corporation , enabling the world's medical imaging and aviation security technology, today announced that it has been recognized by Toshiba Medical Systems for its advanced computed ...



NetAppVoice: CIOs: Transform Tomorrow's Business With Flash Storage
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 08:09:58 -0700
You've got a smartphone, a digital camera, and you carry around documents on a USB stick.

Tablet Reviews brings you the most complete reviews for Tablet PCs online!


trend

See What's Hot
Tablet Reviews features the latest reviews for the most popular online pc tablet searches as well as the latest news stories. We keep you updated on all tablet news.

 
contact

Contact Us
Like our site? Want to suggest something new? Have a question we can help you with? Use our contact form and we'll get right back to you!

Did You Know?

  • Tablet Reviews Delivers!
    We bring you more reviews on Tablet PCs and Tablet accessories than any other website on the internet.
  • Up to Date Information
    Our reviews are relevant and the information is accurate and up to date. We keep you informed of everything Tablet related.
  • We Listen to You!
    tabletreviewz.info listens to your suggestions and we work hard to continually improve the user experience on our site for you.